Kind Campaign

I want to show this video for show and tell tomorrow!

One thought on “Kind Campaign

  1. Wow.. I loved that closing statement because it’s so true! I’m glad you’re showing this tomorrow because I feel like this was one issue we never touched on: women’s viciousness towards each other. I’ve always wondered what it was, because looking back to my elementary and middle school days I said and did some horrid things that I can’t even comprehend now, and it was ME who did them. What is it that makes us act so horrifically that in later years it doesn’t even make sense to us? Why are girls so mean and was it always this way? I feel like this could be something really interesting to research!

Leave a Reply

