What No One Tells You About Breast Implants

What No One Tells You About Breast Implants

Here’s the article from class today!

One thought on “What No One Tells You About Breast Implants

  1. I thought this was really interesting! I’ve never heard the negative sides of this surgery before and it shocks me that I haven’t heard more before. I also couldn’t help but wonder what happens if you sleep on your chest is it possible for one to burst or something? I know that weird but that’s were my brain went.

Leave a Reply

