Victoria Secret “Consensual Line”

Victoria Secret “Consensual Line”

So, I don’t know about you guys, but with the holiday season rolling around, I am constantly bombarded with VS commercials while watching my TV! Which of course makes me extremely self conscious about my body as I just ate a TON over Thanksgiving….anyway. I was scrolling through the internet and found this link! Check it out! Apparently these feminists in Baltimore created a fake line of underwear and made it look like it was from PINK! The fake underwear had slogans like “No Means No” or “Consent is Sexy” in rebuttal to an ACTUAL VS panty that said; “Yes, No, Maybe” or even “For Sure” I have a bunch of feelings about all this, but I’d love to hear you guys’ feedback!

One thought on “Victoria Secret “Consensual Line”

Leave a Reply

