Leggings are pants?

Leggings are pants?

I thought this was very interesting, especially since it was made into such a big deal at my middle school. A lot of girls were getting in trouble for wearing leggings the “inappropriate” way. 

One thought on “Leggings are pants?

  1. This was really interesting. I used to believe leggings weren’t pants and blah blah blah but I think I was just too focused on trying to believe what everyone else thought back in middle school and high school. Leggings are quite comfortable and can be made to look just like jeans. I don’t understand the whole controversy now that I have grown to think for myself.

Leave a Reply

