Let’s Change the Subject: Sex

I hung out with my guy friends this weekend and we talked a lot about the difference between men and women when it comes to expectations regarding sex. The conversations boiled down to the pressures they faced when it comes to discussing their sexual relationships opposed to mine. I noticed that at times they were uncomfortable when I talked about sexual relationships and it made me think about the taboo that surrounds women expressing their sexuality.

I thought we could discuss our experiences with having these personal conversations with men and how they react to what is being said.

Leave a Reply

