Cunt

Cunt

I’m posting a better photo of my tattoo if anyone cares to see it not in the fading process.. like I said in class, I do not find it a negative word and I enjoy using it in my vocabulary not in a negative context. When I first got it and told people they we disgusted or just questioned why I got it. I don’t need to have a reason to why I got it, other than because I wanted to and that I enjoy the word itself.

One thought on “Cunt

  1. I’m really glad you brought this up in class on friday! I never really understood why it was more socially acceptable to use dick or some word like that in public but it’s such a social taboo to use the word cunt. It made for an interesting discussion!

Leave a Reply

